Mic Check Media

The Latest Quality Entertainment Offerings

NAO New Album and World Tour

NAO announces a new album, Saturn and world tour.

Saturn is NAO’s sophmore album. Her first album is titled, For All We Know was released in 2016.

Her recently released single, Make It Out Alive is available on most streaming platforms.

The Atlanta stop of the tour is scheduled on 2/7/19 at the Masquerade.

This is a show you won’t want to miss!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thisnao/

Saturn Tracklist:

1. Another Lifetime
2. Make It Out Alive (feat. SiR)
3. If You Ever
4. When Saturn Returns (Interlude)
5. Saturn (feat. Kwabs)
6. Gabriel
7. Orbit
8. Love Supreme
9. Curiosity
10. Drive and Disconnect
11. Don’t Change
12. Yellow of the Sun
13. A Life Like This

41699946_1799428663519146_9210280671593889792_o

NAO Tour Dates:

Thu 6 Dec – WWWX, Tokyo, Japan
Sat 12 Jan – Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, BC
Sun 13 Jan – Showbox, Seattle, WA
Mon 14 Jan – Wonder Ballroom, Portland, OR
Wed 16 Jan – The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Fri 18 Jan – The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Sat 19 Jan – Observatory – North Park, San Diego, CA
Sun 20 Jan – The Observatory, Santa Ana, CA
Tue 22 Jan – Metro Music Hall, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed 23 Jan – Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Fri 25 Jan – Fine Line Music Café, Minneapolis, MN
Sat 26 Jan – Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
Sun 27 Jan – Majestic Theater, Detroit, MI
Tue 29 Jan – Danforth Music Hall, Toronto, ON
Wed 30 Jan – Corona Theatre, Montréal, QC
Fri 01 Feb – Royale, Boston, MA
Sat 02 Feb – Terminal 5, New York, NY
Mon 04 Feb – Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Tue 05 Feb – The Fillmore, Silver Spring, MD
Thu 07 Feb – Masquerade, Atlanta, GA
Thu 07 Mar – Paradiso, Amsterdam, NL
Fri 08 Mar – Gaite Lyrique, Paris, FR
Sat 09 Mar – Ancienne Belgique, Brussels, BE
Mon 11 Mar – Luxor, Cologne, DE
Wed 13 Mar – Vega, Copenhagen, DK
Thu 14 Mar – Mojo, Hamburg, DE
Fri 15 Mar – Kesselhaus, Berlin, DE
Wed 20 Mar – Albert Hall, Manchester, UK
Thu 21 Mar – Beckett Student Union, Leeds, UK
Fri 22 Mar – 02 Institute, Birmingham, UK
Sun 24 Mar – Vicar Street, Dublin, IE
Tue 26 Mar – O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol UK
Thu 28 Mar – O2 Academy Brixton, London, UK

34666115_1646474778814536_4578326711086612480_o

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Information

This entry was posted on September 5, 2018 by in Funk, Hip Hop, R&B, Soul, World Music and tagged , , , , , .

Contact Us

678-425-3245
MicCheckMedia@gmail.com

Archives

Follow me on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: